M.I.A.

Standard

Sorry I haven’t posted in a while.  I have been tired.  I am already SO ready for Spring Break.  All I have been doing lately is going to school, driving home (trying to remember to stop by the YMCA to work out before I get home).  Once I get home, I have a two hour nap.  And now that we are out of Daylight Savings Time, I expect it to be worse for a while.

I am fooling around with a couple of project ideas.  I am also organizing all of my paper products and putting them into boxes – so that is all over my dining room table at the moment.  I have them mostly sorted out, but am coming up with a labeling system.  Then I have to rearrange some shelves in the garage or in my studio to accommodate the boxes.

More later.  Here is a picture of my mother’s new puppy.

poppy2

Leave a Reply

