I´m sick!

Standard

Last night, I came down with – what?- Catalonia´s Revenge?  I visited the local school and fielded questions from high school students – in Spanish.  Then, after lunch, I hit the sack.  When we went out for dinner, I started feeling queazy and had to run for the nearest bathroom when we found a restaurant.  After barfing, the appetizer of morcilla (blood and pork sausage) did not seem too appetizing.  I managed to pocket one of the sausages.  Then, I had to hide a lot of the whole fish that was ordered for me while I sucked down Diet Coke.

More later.

Leave a Reply

