Hold on, I´m coming…

Standard

Sorry I haven´t updated lately, but we have been so busy and our current location does not have internet access.  I am writing this from an internet cafe in Atlixco, Puebla.  Tomorrow, we are leaving for Puebla, where we will walk around for a little while before taking our bus to Mexico City.  We decided to spend the night in a hotel there because we don´t want to count on the bus system to get us there on time for our flight on Thursday.

I will try to catch up when I get back.  If I have time, I will write some on the plane and during our connection in Houston.  I will be very happy to return home to my (air-conditioned) home in Atlanta.  I will also be soooo glad to see my doggie, Lupita!  I hope she hasn´t forgotten us!!!

Leave a Reply

