It’s 1:46 in the morning, and, instead of writing …

Standard

It’s 1:46 in the morning, and, instead of writing more on my novel, I decided to learn how to use Word Swap… I have changed names to protect the innocent! 😉 I have made a Word document with all of the names I have used so far, so I can keep track. I am hoping that this will allow me to use some of the contents of letters that I received from home… or is that plagiarism? I am definitely treading the fine line right now! Screw it! I feel like living dangerously!

This means that I have re-published all of my chapters so far. I may actually stay up and do some more writing – I am already 4511 words behind, and every day adds 1700 words to my burden! And I am still in September.

Check out the novel being written by Fleurdelis at her blogsite!

Leave a Reply

